Nice to meet you! My name is Megan. My family is looking for good child care in Arvada. I look forward to hearing from you! I have a 4.5 yr old and a 1.5yr old. We need care full day every Monday, Saturday and part day Thursday.
yesterdayDenver, CO+7 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We have a four year old and a baby girl on the way in October. 2019. We are looking for care for our baby girl and son on Fridays and just our baby girl on Wednesday s starting in February 2020 - May 2020. Starting in June 2020 we d need care both Wednesday and Friday for both kiddos. We are definitely open to nanny share!
last weekDenver, CO+7 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a nanny share for our expectant baby boy beginning March 2020 until June 2020. Monday-Friday from 8-4. Would prefer to drop him off somewhere, as my husband works from home. We will be cloth diapering, as well.
last weekDenver, CO+7 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Nurse in need of fun, enthusiastic and reliable childcare for 1-3 days a week. I would prefer someone who has safe and consistent transportation. I am totally open to a nanny share since I know my schedule can be different. My kids get along great with 1 another, love to play outside and attend half day preschool. I am looking for someone who can be flexible with my schedule. Hours would be 8-6...
Hi there my name is Jewels. I'm a child care provider who is consistent and look forward to helping your family. Excited to talk to you soon.
My wife and I are expecting at the beginning of August and are very interested in a nanny share. We currently are thinking beginning of November. We are considering 3-5 days a week at eight hours a day. I work from home so would perfer not to be a host, but am willing to discuss it.
last weekDenver, CO+7 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Greetings. We are looking for a nanny share to start end of October 2019. We both work full-time, have 2 dogs and love Colorado.
last weekDenver, CO+7 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I go to school Monday thru Friday but I only need someone for Monday thru Thursday. & I m the weekends because I work. Message for more info
last weekBrighton, CO+26 milesHousehold Services
Hey my name is Kendra. I love child care, live in Brighton and want to care for your children. Can't wait to chat with you soon. I do work for Adams 12=Transportation 5 days a week. I'm available to do nights and weekends.
days agoAurora, CO+17 milesHousehold Services
Nice to meet you! My name is Stashia, i am 21yrs old. I'm hoping to find a babysitter job opportunity in Aurora, Colorado. I am committed to being a wonderful employee. I can be available as needed. I am happy to help with date night supervising, homework help, and children's crafting. I am comfortable working with 1 or more children. I have multiple years of experience. you can reach me at 325...
I am in need of a nanny this coming October when my little boy, Ezra, will be 3 months old and I will be returning to my 5th grade teaching position. I will only need a nanny 3 days a week, from 9am-5pm (the days are flexible) and am completely open to a nanny share if anything works or comes available.
I am in Sales and have an ever changing schedule. My baby is due in Jan 2020. wanting to do a little research to see my options
We have a new arrival expect in Sept/October 2019. We'd love to start interviewing for potential in-home help, after mom returns to work. Dad works from home, but will need some assistance so he can focus on clients for some of the day.
I am looking for a permanent baby for our 2 babies. Two days per week, nine hours per day We value kindness, diversity, inclusion, and creativity. We're looking for someone available on a set schedule who loves babies and values family. We prefer someone who is child/infant CPR certified and who takes safety seriously. We are open to nanny share.
We are looking for a Nanny/Nanny share starting in September for our 2 year old daughter and to-be 3mo old son. We would need full-time, roughly 8a-5p, Mon-Fri. If we find a family for a share, we are flexible to split hosting and ideally would have at least 1 child closer to our 2 year old s age so she has someone to play with. We live in the west Arvada area. With regard to the nanny, we re l...